Operations staff directory

Operations Staff Directory

A number of IHMRI operations staff contacts across the main areas of operations are provided below. A directory of IHMRI Researchers can be found here.

Operations

ADMINISTRATION

Administration Coordinator
Susan Basa

E: sbasa@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 3327

Communications Coordinator
Lyndel Hayes

E: lhayes@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5432

Clinical Research and Trials Unit

Clinical Research Program Coordinator
Fiona Love
T: +61 2 4221 5951
E: fional@uow.edu.au

Research Development SERVICES 

Professional Officer, Research Development
Sally McNeill

E: sallymc@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 4809

Bethany Pye-Respondek
Research Development Administrator

E: bethanyp@uow.edu.au
T + 61 2 4252 8940

Technical Services Unit

Technical Services Manager
Linda Deitch
E: ldeitch@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 8146 

Technical Officer
Katie Cicero
E: katieh@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 3089

Technical Officer
Clare Atkinson
E: clareatk@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5418

Technical Officer
Tanya Levchenko
E: tlevchen@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4298 1531 

 

 

Last reviewed: 16 December, 2016

Support our research 

To make a donation visit www.givenow.com.au/ihmri

IHMRI Give Now button

IHMRI is a registered charity Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission registered charity logo

IHMRI Clinical Director Professor Leonard Arnolda 250

Meet IHMRI's new Clinical Director 

In January 2016, Professor Leonard Arnolda was appointed IHMRI’s inaugural Clinical Director – a new leadership role shared between IHMRI and the Illawarra Shoalhaven Local Health District. More here.  More here.