Operations staff directory

Staff Directory

A number of IHMRI operations staff contacts across the main areas of operations are provided below. A directory of IHMRI Researchers can be found here.

EXECUTIVE MANAgement team

CEO / Executive Director
Professor David Adams

E: djadams@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4239 2264

Clinical Director / Deputy Executive Director
Professor Leonard Arnolda

E: larnolda@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 4307

Chief Operating Officer
Kara Lamond

E: klamond@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4252 8941

OPERATIONS

ADMINISTRATION

Administration Coordinator
Susan Basa

E: sbasa@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 3327

Communications Coordinator
Lyndel Hayes

E: lhayes@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5432

Clinical Research and Trials Unit

Clinical Research Program Coordinator
Fiona Love
E: fional@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5951

Senior Clinical Trials Coordinator RN
Sarah Gallagher

E: sarahg@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5711

Research Development SERVICES 

Professional Officer, Research Development
Sally McNeill

E: sallymc@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 4809

Bethany Pye-Respondek
Research Development Administrator

E: bethanyp@uow.edu.au
T + 61 2 4252 8940

Technical Services Unit

Technical Services Manager
Linda Deitch
E: ldeitch@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 8146 

Senior Technical Officer (on leave)
Katie Cicero
E: katieh@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 3089

Senior Technical Officer
Clare Atkinson

E: clareatk@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 5418

Senior Technical Officer—Microscopy and Flow Cytometry
Dr Nadia Suarez-Bosche

E: nadiasb@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 3128

Technical Officer
Tanya Levchenko

E: tlevchen@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4298 1531

Technical Officer
Poppy Dobozy

E: rdobozy@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 4473

Laboratory Technical Assistant
Diane Titmuss

E: dianet@uow.edu.au
T: +61 2 4221 8069

Last reviewed: 4 April, 2017

Support our research 

To make a donation visit www.givenow.com.au/ihmri

IHMRI Give Now button

IHMRI is a registered charity Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission registered charity logo

Strategic Plan 2017-2021

Strategic plan 2017-2021

Our new Strategic Plan 2017-2021 [PDF 522KB] outlines our priorities, strategies, targets and how we will measure success.